Agar Agar (1000 grams), Halal

Agar Agar (1000 grams), Halal

Agar Agar (Halal) (50 Grams)

Agar-agar, known as just agar in culinary circles, is a plant-based gelatin derived from seaweed. The white and semitranslucent vegetable gelatin is sold and our Agar Agar is in srand form and can be used in several dairy-free and vegan recipes as a stabilizing and thickening agent. During the month of Ramadan, people use Agar Agar to make desserts and enjoy this delicacy with family and friends and Children.
CA$16.00
Availability: In stock
SKU
Agar Agar (Halal) (50 Grams)
Agar-agar, known as just agar in culinary circles, is a plant-based gelatin derived from seaweed. The white and semitranslucent vegetable gelatin is sold and our Agar Agar is in srand form and can be used in several dairy-free and vegan recipes as a stabilizing and thickening agent. During the month of Ramadan, people use Agar Agar to make desserts and enjoy this delicacy with family and friends and Children. Package Weight : 25 Gram
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Agar Agar (Halal) (50 Grams)
Your Rating